Locomotive Legends #7 LMS Mixed Traffic Locos

Ref: LL7
£7.95 a product

More Information


Railways of Britain

Locomotive Legends Series
Issue 7 - LMS Mixed Traffic Locomotives

Featuring Stanier's jack of all trades, the 'Black Five'.

Also included in this edition are Hughes 'Crabs', Fairburn and Ivatt Locos '4MTs'.

Enjoy a superb fold out artwork.

Postage and packaging is free to all UK addresses.